Life Currents http://lifecurrents.dw2.net Thoughts about strong mind, healthy body, and tasty treats Wed, 27 May 2015 17:32:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Cherry Yoghurt Cloud Pie with Granola Crust http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/cherry-yoghurt-cloud-pie-with-granola-crust/ http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/cherry-yoghurt-cloud-pie-with-granola-crust/#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 14:08:47 +0000 http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/?p=14521 This no-bake recipe for Cherry Yoghurt Cloud Pie with Granola Crust is simple AND delicious, all thanks to Mountain High Yoghurt, and it's my first sponsored post. I'd love it if you come check it out! I have a link for a coupon for them too!

The post Cherry Yoghurt Cloud Pie with Granola Crust appeared first on Life Currents.

]]>
http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/cherry-yoghurt-cloud-pie-with-granola-crust/feed/ 24
Nachos: The Ultimate Collection http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/nachos-the-ultimate-collection/ http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/nachos-the-ultimate-collection/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 15:43:21 +0000 http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/?p=14349 Nachos! The Ultimate Collection of the best recipes around the internet! A collection of fabulous dishes, from breakfast to dessert, some international, and vegan ones.

The post Nachos: The Ultimate Collection appeared first on Life Currents.

]]>
http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/nachos-the-ultimate-collection/feed/ 17
Wet Black Bean Burritos http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/wet-black-bean-burritos/ http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/wet-black-bean-burritos/#comments Wed, 20 May 2015 14:33:31 +0000 http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/?p=14478 These Wet Black Bean Burritos make a great Brown Bag lunch! They're super easy to make, and really yummy! They would also make a fabulous Meatless Monday dinner dish!

The post Wet Black Bean Burritos appeared first on Life Currents.

]]>
http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/wet-black-bean-burritos/feed/ 8
Privacy Policy http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/privacy-policy/ http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/privacy-policy/#respond Mon, 18 May 2015 21:53:17 +0000 http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/?p=14452 This privacy policy sets out how Life Currents uses and protects any information that you give while using http://lifecurrents.dw2.net Should we ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using this website, then you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this privacy statement. Life... 

Read More »

The post Privacy Policy appeared first on Life Currents.

]]>
http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/privacy-policy/feed/ 0
Creamed Corn Stuffed Baked Potatoes http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/creamed-corn-stuffed-baked-potatoes/ http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/creamed-corn-stuffed-baked-potatoes/#comments Thu, 14 May 2015 15:36:25 +0000 http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/?p=14339 Brown-Bag Lunch Month continues with a fancied up comfort food dish that I learned to make as a kid. Creamed Corn Stuffed Baked Potatoes makes a great comforting lunch option!

The post Creamed Corn Stuffed Baked Potatoes appeared first on Life Currents.

]]>
http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/creamed-corn-stuffed-baked-potatoes/feed/ 9
Almond Cake with Coconut Butter Drizzle http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/almond-cake-with-coconut-butter-drizzle/ http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/almond-cake-with-coconut-butter-drizzle/#comments Tue, 12 May 2015 15:28:35 +0000 http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/?p=14305 I was going to say that I was interrupting Brown Bag Lunch month, with my Mother's Day brunch menu, but you know, this Almond Cake would be fabulous in a lunch bag! It's nice and moist, and would be a wonderful little snack cake in the afternoon. And, it keeps for a week at room temperature. What could be lovelier!

The post Almond Cake with Coconut Butter Drizzle appeared first on Life Currents.

]]>
http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/almond-cake-with-coconut-butter-drizzle/feed/ 22