Life Currents http://lifecurrents.dw2.net Thoughts about strong mind, healthy body, and tasty treats Tue, 03 May 2016 13:53:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Grilled Garlicky Broccoli http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/grilled-garlicky-broccoli/ http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/grilled-garlicky-broccoli/#comments Mon, 02 May 2016 13:21:55 +0000 http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/?p=16960 It’s broccoli week on Life Currents! And, first up, I have one of our favorite easy to make, grillin’ recipes. Grilled Garlicky Broccoli (we make this one ALL the time around here!) We love to grill the whole meal outside. And, since we live in Southern California this is something we can do year round.... 

Read More »

The post Grilled Garlicky Broccoli appeared first on Life Currents.

]]>
http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/grilled-garlicky-broccoli/feed/ 14
Strawberry Crème Crumble Bars http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/strawberry-creme-crumble-bars/ http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/strawberry-creme-crumble-bars/#comments Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:03:23 +0000 http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/?p=16870 Strawberry Creme Crumble Bars are sweet crumbly dessert bars with an oatmeal cookie crust, and a streusel topping; your whole family will love them!

The post Strawberry Crème Crumble Bars appeared first on Life Currents.

]]>
http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/strawberry-creme-crumble-bars/feed/ 30
Favorite Food and Creative Lifestyle Blogs http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/favorite-food-and-creative-lifestyle-blogs/ http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/favorite-food-and-creative-lifestyle-blogs/#comments Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:32:50 +0000 http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/?p=16912 I'm always visiting blogs, whether it's my own, or one of my many favorites. I love the creativity and amazing talents that so many bloggers have. So, I thought I'd put together a list of some of the food and creative lifestyle blogs I love!

The post Favorite Food and Creative Lifestyle Blogs appeared first on Life Currents.

]]>
http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/favorite-food-and-creative-lifestyle-blogs/feed/ 6
Peach Sorbet http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/peach-sorbet/ http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/peach-sorbet/#comments Thu, 21 Apr 2016 13:22:39 +0000 http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/?p=16818 Peach Sorbet. Light. Refreshing. Summery. Filled with fruity peach goodness. Healthy. Come and get it! by Life Currents

The post Peach Sorbet appeared first on Life Currents.

]]>
http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/peach-sorbet/feed/ 17
Generac LP5500 Portable Propane Generator Giveaway http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/generac-lp5500-portable-propane-generator-giveaway/ http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/generac-lp5500-portable-propane-generator-giveaway/#comments Sun, 17 Apr 2016 11:02:27 +0000 http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/?p=16846 Generac LP5500 Portable Propane Generator Giveaway Propane allows for modern, independent living when natural gas is unavailable #BuildWithPropane #ad

The post Generac LP5500 Portable Propane Generator Giveaway appeared first on Life Currents.

]]>
http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/generac-lp5500-portable-propane-generator-giveaway/feed/ 8
Mexican Cheese Ball with Spicy Tortilla Chips http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/mexican-cheese-ball-with-spicy-tortilla-chips/ http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/mexican-cheese-ball-with-spicy-tortilla-chips/#comments Fri, 15 Apr 2016 13:00:01 +0000 http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/?p=16802 Mexican Cheese Ball with Spicy Tortilla Chips is a great appetizer that you can make ahead and serve to friends and family

The post Mexican Cheese Ball with Spicy Tortilla Chips appeared first on Life Currents.

]]>
http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/mexican-cheese-ball-with-spicy-tortilla-chips/feed/ 29