Life Currents http://lifecurrents.dw2.net Thoughts about strong mind, healthy body, and tasty treats Thu, 30 Jun 2016 03:17:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 No Bake Espresso Cheesecake Bites http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/no-bake-espresso-cheesecake-bites/ http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/no-bake-espresso-cheesecake-bites/#respond Thu, 30 Jun 2016 03:17:31 +0000 http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/?p=17387 No Bake Espresso Cheesecake Bites are amazing! Take them to summer potlucks and family gatherings, and never have to turn the oven on! And, I've got the Top 10 No Bake Desserts! Come and get 'em!

The post No Bake Espresso Cheesecake Bites appeared first on Life Currents.

]]>
http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/no-bake-espresso-cheesecake-bites/feed/ 0
Simple Reminder Board http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/simple-reminder-board/ http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/simple-reminder-board/#respond Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:03:31 +0000 http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/?p=17287 Simple Reminder Board that's not easy to ignore by Fix Build Make, a small corner of Life Currents

The post Simple Reminder Board appeared first on Life Currents.

]]>
http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/simple-reminder-board/feed/ 0
How to Soften Brown Sugar http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/soften-brown-sugar/ http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/soften-brown-sugar/#comments Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:02:53 +0000 http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/?p=17406 How to Soften Brown Sugar I like to stock my vacation place with some basic things so that when I’m there I can still cook and bake. But, I like to make sure that the food I keep won’t attract any critters. So, I keep things like sugar in airtight sealed containers. But, when I’m... 

Read More »

The post How to Soften Brown Sugar appeared first on Life Currents.

]]>
http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/soften-brown-sugar/feed/ 4
Easy Nacho Pasta http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/easy-nacho-pasta/ http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/easy-nacho-pasta/#respond Tue, 21 Jun 2016 13:02:11 +0000 http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/?p=17110 The other day I needed an easy dinner idea. One that would be tasty, and I was interested in trying something kinda new, but still familiar. Thus, Easy Nacho Pasta was born! It's perfect for busy weeknights!

The post Easy Nacho Pasta appeared first on Life Currents.

]]>
http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/easy-nacho-pasta/feed/ 0
Caramel Corn http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/caramel-corn/ http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/caramel-corn/#comments Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:04:36 +0000 http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/?p=17202 Homemade Caramel Corn is just the right balance of sweet, salty, and fun! Come get this fun recipe now!

The post Caramel Corn appeared first on Life Currents.

]]>
http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/caramel-corn/feed/ 1
Grilled Corn on the Cob http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/grilled-corn-cob/ http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/grilled-corn-cob/#comments Tue, 07 Jun 2016 13:06:04 +0000 http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/?p=17205 The Best way to make Grilled Corn on the Cob - it makes sweet, toasty, not mushy corn that everyone will love! Perfect for Summer BBQs!

The post Grilled Corn on the Cob appeared first on Life Currents.

]]>
http://lifecurrents.dw2.net/grilled-corn-cob/feed/ 1